D-Black’s ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ EP drops Tonight

 297 total views,  1 views today

Rapper D-Black will tonight release his ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ EP.

The EP from the Black Avenue Muzik boss will exclusively be on BoomPlay at 7.00pm (GMT).

On Monday, June 17, 2019 it will also be made available on Aftown Music, YouTube, SoundCloud, and Audiomack. Again, it will be on Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes, Amazon, and GooglePlay Music from Friday, June 21, 2019.

The ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ EP is made up of seven (7) songs. These include:

  1. Heaven or Hell’ feat. Sefa (prod by Fortune Dane)
  2. ‘Tha Bounce’ (prod by Rony Turn Me Up)
  3. ‘Monkey No Fine’ feat. Kelvyn Boy (prod by Snaz Beatz)
  4. ‘PHD’ (prod by DJ Breezy)
  5. ‘Forget Me Not’ feat. Bisa Kdei (prod by DJ Breezy)
  6. ‘Night & Day’ feat. Coco Treyy, Sefa, Sista Afia (prod by Rony Turn Me Up)
  7. ‘Lights in the Sky’ feat. Alexia Sungold (prod by Rony Turn Me Up)

‘The Bounce’, one of the songs on the EP is already out and available on the Apple Music platform.

Source: Yaw Sarpong | eFocuslive.com

Share and Enjoy !

0 0



eFocusLive Admin

Africa's Best Entertainment News Tabloid