Sarkodie drops Tracklist for ‘ALPHA’ Tape; late Ebony on One of the Songs

 751 total views,  2 views today

Sarkodie ‘ALPHA’ Tape Tracklist

Sarkodie has released the tracklist to his forthcoming ‘ALPHA’ tape.

ALPHA‘ is made up of six (6) songs and one of the songs titled ‘Odo Bi‘ features late Ghanaian singer Ebony Reigns.

Check the tracklist of Sarkodie‘s ‘ALPHA‘ tape below:

1. Greatness (produced by Fortune Dane)
2. Angels and Demons (produced by Atown TSB)
3. Bleeding (produced by Atown TSB)
4. Legend ft Joey B (produced by Nova)
5. Vintage Flow (produced by Console Chronikx)
6. Odo Bi ft Ebony (produced by Nova)

ALPHA‘ is one of the main projects of the Sarkcess Music boss and it will be out on Friday, June 7, 2019.

Source: Yaw Sarpong |

Share and Enjoy !

0 0